在Renderby,它开始于一次聊天。

01.聊天

在聊天中告诉我们您的要求

为了节省你的时间和精力来回答来自不同艺术家的相同问题,并给你一个机会在我们与艺术家交谈之前更好地联系和准备一个适当的简报。大多数时候,我们知道在其他平台上的自由职业者,在没有阅读或理解项目要求的情况下投标。这就是为什么许多项目在承诺之后就南辕北辙了。我们希望能完全听取你的意见。另外,你也可以写信给 [email protected]

这取决于你如何定义紧迫性。平均而言,我们需要3-5个小时来与艺术家接触,一个项目需要22-24个小时才能开始。然而,根据过去的经验,我们也曾在5分钟内开始项目。当你有一个较大的项目和紧迫性时,我们会分割范围,拉来更多的艺术家来快速完成。

如果您现在没有时间讨论,只需在聊天中告诉我们什么时候能联系到您的简报。我们的创意总监会把它添加到他们的时间表中,并在您方便的时候联系您。另外,您也可以写信到 [email protected]

02.雇用

我们为你联系合适的艺术家

在Renderby上发布的每个项目都会根据其规模、复杂性和紧迫性得到自己的单独固定价格估算。你总共会得到三个估算,每个艺术家级别(专家级/中级/初级)一个。你可以在我们的网站上查看一些样本项目和成本估算的图示。 定价 页。

我们有一个内部匹配系统,根据您的项目要求、我们的专家技能、预算和可用性的组合,为您连接最合适的艺术家。此外,我们有一个严格的规则,即我们的艺术家只能对他们有信心能够按时并以最高标准完成的项目说好。

单一的价格评估是我们真正有别于所有其他自由职业者市场的地方。多次报价本质上被称为竞价。竞价的结果是在定价上的竞争,最终导致低质量的工作。我们专注于质量第一,这就是为什么我们亲自审查你的项目,以确保你得到最公平的价格和最高质量的工作。

03.工作

开始与你的项目合作

任何超出实际范围的额外服务将被单独处理,并将向您发送一份新的评估。当你有一个额外的要求时,请与我们的创意总监交谈。

我们当然希望如此。由于我们的艺术家不断有项目在排队,我们建议你事先与我们联系,以获得同一艺术家的安排。在无法使用的情况下,你可以随时雇用别人来尝试不同的技能组合。我们确保每个艺术家的工作流程都是一样的,所以你不会感觉到新艺术家有任何学习曲线。我们的创意总监将负责这部分工作。

你所有的效果图都方便和安全地存储在Renderby云存储中,并可随时下载。只要在聊天中询问我们。

你所支付的价格只是效果图,并不包括源文件。如果你愿意拥有源文件,请在最初的讨论中告诉你的关切。你可能需要在效果图预算中支付额外的费用来拥有源文件。

04.缴费

钱是安全的,直到你批准

是的,一旦你的项目有了充分的范围,并且你雇用了你喜欢的艺术家,你就会在项目工作开始之前把项目的总费用存入Renderby账户。你的钱被安全地储存起来,直到你将项目标记为完成。一旦完成,钱就会被释放到艺术家的账户。这确保了你有一个致力于你的项目的艺术家,同时也在事情不成功的情况下保护了你的资金。

预算较高的项目也可以被分解为里程碑,因此你可以提前为每个单独的里程碑提供资金,而不是为整个项目成本提供资金。

是的,我们确实有一个退款政策,保证如果你雇用的任何艺术家没有达到双方在项目工作范围中商定的目标,你将获得部分或全部退款,这取决于已经完成的工作量。退款金额由你和艺术家商定,或者由我们的团队通过争议解决程序商定,以防你无法与艺术家达成协议。

几点说明。

  • 不管是部分退款还是全额退款,Renderby费用总是不能退还的。
  • 我们没有规定一个时间框架,只要项目没有被批准完成,你就可以因未交付工作而要求退款。如果你批准项目完成,这基本上等于你说 "是的,所交付的工作符合范围,我绝对满意",所以我们将无法在这一点上发出退款。

Renderby通过对所有提交的估价收取17.5%的服务费以及向艺术家收取15-20%的平台费来赚钱。

我们投入了大量的时间和精力来寻找、招聘和维护最好的渲染艺术家(所以你不必这样)。我们还投入大量的时间来建立和维护一个可靠的平台,使客户和艺术家都能无忧无虑地合作并完成工作。最后,我们提供近乎全天候的客户服务,以确保你的安心。我们的服务费包括上述所有内容,当然也确保我们保持盈利,因此我们可以继续做我们最擅长的事情。

How it worked for our Clients

Renderby produced excellent quality renders. They matched the budget and timeline we were after, and the process was enjoyable. The creative directors and artists were great to work with, and we look forward to collaborating again.

澳大利亚

Marketing Director at DASCO

“Renderby was excellent to work with! Everything from their communication to their revision process to their final outputs exceeded our expectations. Anastasiia did an amazing job! I would highly recommend them, and plan to use them again soon!”

美国

Access Architecture的负责人

Hetal and the team are excellent at understanding the brand ethos and our requirements. It’s always great to have a variety of perspectives from different artists from all over the world. The outputs from all the artists I’ve worked with have been top-class.

普什卡

印度

皮拉马尔房地产公司的股东大会

准备好开始你的项目了吗?

At Renderby, it starts over a chat.

01. Chat

Tell us your requirement in the chat

To save you time and effort answering the same questions from various artist, and to give you an opportunity to connect better with and prepare a proper brief before we talk to an artist. Most of the time, we know in other platforms freelancers, bid without reading or understanding the project requirement. That is why many projects take down south after committing. We want to listen to you completely. Alternatively you can also write to [email protected]

It depends on how you define urgent really. On average, it takes around 3-5 hours for us to engage with artists and around 22-24 hours for a project to get started. However in past experience we have started projects in 5 minutes too. When you have a larger project and an urgency we split the scope and pull in more artists to get it done quickly.

Incase you don’t have time to discuss now just tell us it in the chat when to reach you for the brief. Our creative directors will add it to their schedule and reach you at your convenience. Alternatively you can also write to [email protected]

02. Hire

We connect you with the right artist

Each project posted on Renderby gets its own individual fixed price estimate based on the size, complexity, and urgency. You will get three estimates in total, one for each artist level (Expert Level / Mid Level / Entry level). You can view a pictorial chart of some sample projects and cost estimates on our pricing page.

We have an internal matchmaking system that connects you with the most appropriate artist based on a combination of your project requirements, our expert skill sets, budget and availability. Additionally, we have a strict rule that our artist can only say yes for projects they are 100% confident they can deliver on time and to the highest standard.

The single price estimate is what truly sets us apart from all other freelancer marketplaces. Multiple offers essentially is called bidding. Bidding results in a race to the bottom on pricing that ultimately results in low quality work. We focus on quality first, which is why we personally review your project to ensure you get the fairest price and the highest quality work.

03. Work

Start collaborating with your project

Any additional services from the actual scope will be treated separately and a new estimate for the same will be sent to you. Talk to our creative directors when you have an additional requirement.

Of course we would love that. Since our artists are lined up with projects constantly we recommend you to reach us in prior to get the same artist in schedule. Upon unavailability you can always hire someone to try a different skillset. We make sure the workflow is same with every artist, so you wont feel any learning curve with the new artist. Our creative directors will take care of this part.

All your renderings are conveniently and securely stored in Renderby cloud storage and available to download anytime. Just ask us in the chat.

The price you are paying is only for the renderings and doesn't include the source files. If you are willing to own the source files please tell your concern during the initial discussion. You may need to pay an additional cost to the rendering budget to own the source files.

04. Pay

Money is safe and secure until you approve

Yes, once your project is fully scoped and you hire your preferred artist, you deposit the total cost of your project into Renderby account before the project work starts. Your money is safely and securely stored until you’ve marked the project as complete. Once that’s done, the money is released to the artist’s account. This ensures that you have a committed artist for your project and also protects your funds in the event that things don’t work out.

Higher budget projects can also be broken down into milestones, so you fund each individual milestone as opposed to the full project cost ahead of time.

Yes, we do have a money-back policy which guarantees that if any artist you hire doesn’t deliver to what was mutually agreed upon in the scope of work of the project, you will receive either a partial or full refund, depending on the amount of work that has been done. The amount of the refund is agreed upon either between you and the artist or by our team through a dispute resolution process, in case you can’t come to an agreement with the artist.

A couple of notes:

  • Regardless of whether a partial or full refund is due, Renderby fees are always non-refundable.
  • We do not put a time-frame within which you can request a refund due to non-delivery of work, as long as the project has not been approved as complete. If you do approve the project as complete, that’s basically equal to you saying “Yes, the work delivered is according to the scope and I’m absolutely happy”, so we won’t be able to issue a refund beyond that point.

Renderby earns money by charging clients a service fee of 17.5% to all estimates submitted and by charging artists a platform fee between 15-20%.

We invest a significant amount of time and effort to find, recruit and maintain the best rendering artists (so you don’t have to). We also invest a lot of hours to build and maintain a reliable platform that enables both clients and artists to collaborate on and get work done in a hassle-free manner. And finally, we provide near 24-7 customer service to ensure your peace of mind. Our service fee covers all of the above and of course, ensures we stay profitable, so we can keep doing what we’re doing best.

Renderby artists visualize a new design every 5 minutes.