©Mathieu L.B

在三维渲染的职业生涯中找到自己的方向

保持冷静,只是渲染。我们会处理其他问题。
做你喜欢的事,并在Renderby上获得报酬。在小到厨房大到摩天大楼的了不起的项目上工作,并从我们有才华的艺术家社区的同行中感受到激励。

你一直想要的艺术家社区

Renderby是一个包罗万象、由社区驱动、公平竞争的可视化自由职业平台。一个激发和获得灵感的地方。

没有竞价

最终困扰其他平台的是竞价和对自由职业项目价格的疯狂竞争。我们是一个没有竞标文化的平台。

获得启发

我们创建了一个艺术家网络,使他们成为同事,而不是竞争对手。我们的艺术家通过一个私人论坛和定期的技能分享会来交流思想和分享知识。

感受社区

在Renderby,你永远不会孤单。我们会在那里帮助你处理棘手的客户关系或项目的失败。你将有机会接触到我们专门的专家社区经理,24/7。

在社区内进行合作的三种方式

Renderby完全理解艺术家的生活,因为我们的创始人就是一个艺术家。这就是为什么我们创建了不同的部分。看看你适合在哪里。

作为一名3D艺术家加入

无论是全栈艺术家还是专门从事某项技能的人,在Renderby都有自己的位置。在任何地方,任何时候都可以工作,用令人敬畏的项目来激励你自己。

以2D艺术家的身份加入

你为你的wacom笔而疯狂吗?如果你能通过玩弄灯光、阴影和人类来赋予渲染图以生命,来吧,在每张图片上讲一个故事。

以工作室形式加入

团队规模超过5人的工作室,将自己从营销和回答没有结果的询问中解脱出来。只处理真正的项目。

在最大的艺术部落中获得你的位置

我们只接受那些带着正确的价值观并按其运作的艺术家,并承诺从社会上得到多少就付出多少。

进入

你了解建筑和设计吗?你有好的作品集吗?申请你的兴趣,加入有史以来第一个渲染艺术家社区。

获得工作

在社区中保持活跃,从事你喜欢的工作。带着爱和激情去做。按时高质量地交付。你会赢得下一个。

获得报酬

我们的客户强烈要求Renderby提供高质量的服务和经验。制作令人惊叹的渲染图,一旦项目被批准,你就可以参加聚会。

你的问题,解释

申请和审查过程

对3D可视化软件和插件了如指掌的渲染专业人士,并且至少有3年与客户合作的经验,管理预期和满足截止日期。如果你是一个三维建模师、纹理艺术家、灯光艺术家、Photoshop专家、全栈视觉师或对建筑和室内设计有深入了解的工作室的所有者/首席艺术家,我们希望听到你的意见。

你必须首先提交一份在线申请表格,以证明你过去的经验和以前的工作证明。然后,你将通过行为面试和对你的一个项目工作区的现场审查。然后是一系列的付费测试项目,以了解你的工作流程。每个阶段都必须通过,才能进入下一个阶段。

通常在3-5个工作日内,取决于收到的申请数量。

Renderby是一个高级艺术家平台。为了确保我们的质量标准在任何时候都得到满足(或超过),我们对平台上的每一位专家的渲染质量和沟通质量都进行审查。我们的标准很高,但我们相信你的标准也很高!

除了提供以前工作的优秀参考资料外,证明你有加入Renderby社区的动机和原因真的很重要。在提交申请之前,一定要校对你的申请。拼写和语法错误会妨碍你的申请被批准进入下一个阶段。

是的,我们欢迎申请人在未通过的12个月后重新申请。这将使你有时间改进,增加你下次通过的机会。

项目和支付

在客户要求在Renderby上提供效果图后,我们的一个创意总监会与你联系,并提供项目简介。如果该请求看起来是你愿意协助的,并且能够完成高质量的结果,那么我们欢迎你开始参与其中。所有的沟通都是通过提供给您的renderby工作空间进行的。

我们要求所有新入职者在最初的45天内(所有新入职者的试用期)将自己限制在2个最大的项目。在你的试用期结束后,我们见证了你的专业知识,我们可能会将这个限制增加到5个。寻找项目并不难,但如果有太多同时开放的项目,管理这些项目会变得很有挑战性。如果你能够轻松地管理5个以上的项目,请告诉我们,我们可以考虑在每个艺术家的基础上增加这一数字。

是的,你可以与Renderby上的其他专家一起工作,完成项目。我们把这称为Renderby团队,一旦你加入,我们会提供关于如何工作的全部细节。

Renderby使用估价而不是投标。我们为专家、中级和初级艺术家各提供3个估价。客户根据他的预算和要求做出选择。这防止了在其他自由职业平台上出现的 "竞相压价 "的挑战,同时也让客户放心,不会因为一个项目有上百个估价而感到压抑。100个艺术家花时间为同一个项目报价是不理智的,相反,我们希望你能专注于渲染。我们负责其他方面的工作。

Renderby与世界上任何其他自由职业者网络不同。我们不仅通过使用估价而不是投标来解决 "竞价 "的挑战,我们还专注于100%的3D可视化具体项目。这使你能够专注于你最擅长的工作。我们的创意总监不只是连接艺术家和客户,而是通过从头到尾管理项目,提供非凡的服务使这个平台脱颖而出。
Renderby的另一个优势是我们的专家社区,这是其他地方所不具备的。这是渲染艺术家与志同道合的人建立联系、提出问题、获得帮助并建立持久友谊的最神奇的地方。我们有自己的内部社交网络。

Renderby通过向客户收取所有提交的估价的17.5%的服务费,以及向艺术家收取通常为20%的平台费来挣钱。

这笔费用有助于我们

  • 在世界范围内推销renderby,为你找到项目。
  • 全天候与客户讨论项目和报价。
  • 支付给参与项目的项目经理、创意总监。
  • 为您提供支持、安全支付、欺诈保护,当然还有少量的利润来经营业务。

关于分割艺术家的问题,该项目估计有80%。

你在Renderby上能赚多少钱是没有限制的。但是,请记住,你必须愿意付出努力和工作,才能在Renderby上挣钱。如果你在寻找代理就业或不付出努力就能赚钱的捷径,你将不会找到成功。我们将向你提供你所需要的工具、资源和客户,以获得成功。

在一个项目被客户批准后,在我们这里持有的资金会立即转到你的PayPal/Payoneer账户,并减去相应的费用。然后,你可以在任何时候进行提款。PayPal/Payoneer提款通常在周一至周五的24小时内处理。银行电汇提款通常在5个工作日内处理。

©Mathieu L.B

Find your way in 3D Rendering career

Keep calm and just render. We’ll handle the rest.
Do what you love, and get paid for it on Renderby. Work on awesome projects from a small kitchen to skyscraper and feel motivated from your peers in our talented artist community.

The artists community you've always wanted

Renderby is an all inclusive, community-driven, fair-play platform for visualization freelance jobs. A place to inspire and get inspired.

No bidding

What ultimately plagues other platforms for rendering artits is bidding and mad race to the bottom of prices on freelance projects. We are a no bidding culture platform. oohoo!

Get inspired

We’ve created a network of artists and made them colleagues, not competitors. Our artists exchange ideas and share knowledge through a private forum and regular skill-sharing sessions.

Feel community

You’re never alone on Renderby. We are there to help you navigate a tricky client relationship or a project going south. You’ll have access to our dedicated expert community manager 24/7.

Three ways to collaborate within the community

Renderby understands the artists life perfectly since our founder is one. That is why we have created different segments. See where you fit.

Join as an artist

Be a full stack artist or specialized in a particular skill, everyone has a place at Renderby. Work from anywhere, anytime, fuel youself with awesome projects.

Join as a studio

Studios with team size more than 5, destress yourself from marketing and answering inquires that don’t turn-up. Deal only with the real projects.

Join as a creative director

Are you a good team leader, project manager and can guide artists with your creativity. You will be the bridge between clients and artists.

Get your place in the largest artistic tribe

We only accept artists who carry and operate by the right values and are committed to give as much as they are willing to get from the community.

Get in

Do you understand architecture and design? Do you have a great portfolio? Apply your interest to join the first ever rendering artists community.

Get work

Stay active in the community and work on what you like. Render it with love and passion. Deliver it with quality and on time. You will win the next.

Get paid

Our clients strongly come to Renderby for high quality and experience. Produce stunning renders and once the project is approved you get to party.

Your questions, explained

Application and vetting process

Rendering professionals who know 3D visualization software and plugins inside out and have at least 3 years of experience working with clients, managing expectations, and meeting deadlines. If you are a 3D modeler, texturing artist, lighting artist, photoshop specialist, full-stack visualizer or a owner/lead artist of a studio with deep knowledge of architecture and interior design, we want to hear from you.

Senior rendering artists and Architects can apply.
We understand a few senior rendering artists wish to retire from hardcore 3d rendering to stress free job. Working on 3D software for more than a decade are a real strain physically and mentally. That is why we have created this role which is an essential to help both artist and clients.

You will be available online, chat with clients, going further with zoom meetings for complex projects, understand the project requirement, raise estimates and get the right available artist from our platform. Though artists will take care of the project from the moment they enter you will still be in the loop to have a quality check and manage the project from start till end.

Apart from this you will organize community activities for artists to engage them with some new leanings. These community meetings are what we really want. If you are good at it we prefer you. 

You have to first submit an online application form to demonstrate your past experience and previous work references. You will then go through a behavioral interview & live review of one of your project workspace. This is then followed by a series of paid test projects to understand your workflow. Each stage of the process must be passed in order to proceed to the next.

Typically within 3-5 business days, depending on the number of applications received.

Renderby is a premium artists platform. To ensure our quality standards are being met (or exceeded) at all times we vet every single expert on the platform for both quality of render and quality of communication. Our bar is high, but we’re sure so is yours!

Aside from providing great references to previous work, it’s really important to demonstrate that you’re motivated to join the Renderby community and why. Be sure to proofread your application before submitting it. Spelling and grammar errors can prevent your application from being approved to the next stage.

Yes, we welcome applicants to re-apply after 12 months of not passing. This will give you time to improve and increase your chances of passing the next time.

Projects and payments

After a client request for renderings on Renderby, you will be contacted by one of our creative directors with the project brief. If the request appears to be something you’re comfortable assisting with and are able to complete with great quality results, then you are welcome to begin engaging on it. All communications are through a renderby workspace provided to you.

We ask all new joiners to limit themselves to 2 max projects for your first 45 days (trial period for all new joiners). After your trial is complete and we've witnessed your expertise, we may increase this limit to 5. You are expected to always manage your time and client expectations with regards to deadlines. Finding projects is not hard, but managing them can become challenging with too many simultaneous open projects. If you’re able to comfortably manage more than 5 projects, let us know and we can look into increasing this on a per-artist basis.

Yes, you may work with other experts on Renderby to complete projects. We refer to this as Renderby Teams and we provide full details on how this works once you are in.

Renderby uses estimates instead of bids. We provide 3 estimates each for an expert, midlevel and entry level artist. The client makes a choice in regards with his budget and requirements. This prevents the ‘race-to-the-bottom’ challenge found on other freelance platforms and also give clients a piece of mind by not overwhelming with hundred estimates for one project. It isn’t sensible 100 artists spend time on quoting for the same project too, instead we want you to concentrate on rendering. We take care of the rest.

Renderby is unlike any other freelancer network in the world. Not only do we solve the ‘race to the bottom’ challenge by using estimates instead of bids, we also focus 100% on 3D Visualization specific projects. This allows you to focus on what you do best. Instead of just connecting the artists and clients our creative directors make this platform standout by the extraordinary service they provide by managing the project from start till the end.
Another advantage of Renderby that nobody else has, is our expert community. This is the most amazing place for rendering artists to connect with like-minded people, ask questions, get help, and make lasting friendships. We have our own internal socializing network.

Renderby earns money by charging clients a service fee of 17.5% to all estimates submitted and by charging artists a platform fee which is 20%. For example, if project estimate is $100, the client will pay $112.50 and upon project completion, the artist will earn $80. Your payment gateway (YourBank/PayPal/Payoneer) may charge a small fee depending on your location. Check their websites to determine which option is most cost-effective for you. See how to reduce the platform fee from 20% to 15%

This fee helps us to

  • Market renderby around the world and find projects for you.
  • Be available 24/7 to discuss with clients about the project and quote.
  • Provide you support, secure payments, fraud protection and ofcource a small profit to run the business.

In regards with the split artists make 80% of the project estimate.

There are no limits to how much you can earn on Renderby. However, please keep in mind that you must be willing to put in the effort and work to earn money on Renderby. If you’re looking for proxy employment or shortcuts to earn money without putting in your effort, you will not find success. We will supply you with the tools, resources and clients you need to be successful.

In regards with the split creative directors make 7.5% of the project estimate.

The split might seam relatively low when compared to an artist, but on whole its high. For example a creative director can handle 20 artists/projects at a time. So 7.5% from 20 projects is what you will make. 

After a project is approved by the client, the money held with us is instantly transferred to your PayPal/Payoneer account, minus applicable fees. You may then make a withdrawal at any time you wish. PayPal/Payoneer withdrawals are typically processed within 24 hours during Monday – Friday. Bank Wire withdrawals are typically processed within 5 business days.